Skip to content

Research Team

Prof Kim Stevenson, Professor of Socio-Legal History, Plymouth Law School
kim.stevenson@plymouth.ac.uk
Kim

Dr Jill Annison, Associate Professor Criminal Justice Studies, Plymouth Law School
J.annison@plymouth.ac.uk
Jill

Dr Iain Channing, Lecturer in Criminology, Plymouth Law School
iain.channing@plymouth.ac.uk
Iain

Dr David J Cox, Reader in Criminal Justice History, School of Social, Historical and Political Studies, Wolverhampton University D.Cox@wlv.ac.uk
David

Dr Daniel Grey, Lecturer in World History, History Department, Plymouth University
Daniel.grey@plymouth.ac.uk
Daniel

Craig Newbery-Jones, Lecturer in Law, Plymouth Law School
craig.newbery-jones@plymouth.ac.uk
Craig

Dr Judith Rowbotham, Visiting Research Fellow and Independent Scholar, Plymouth Law School
Judith.rowbotham@plymouth.ac.uk
Judith

Dale Teobald (undergraduate law student) who is working on the project as part of his Work Based Learning module.
IMG_20160421_144816

 

Other SOLON members will become involved in further pilot studies including Henry Yeoman, Leeds University and SOLON codirector Samantha Pegg at Nottingham Trent